Skip to content

Freemarket | Platform Status

Status Page Image 1

Freemarket is up and running

Having trouble? Troubleshoot connection issues or email us at support@wearefreemarket.com.

Current Status by Service
Status
API endpoints
Tick icon
Portal
Tick icon
Real-time FX
Registrations
Tick icon
Support Channel
Tick icon

Previous Updates

Region Fallback Testing - Mar 20, 2021

Please be aware that on Saturday 20th March 2021, the Freemarket platform will undergo maintenance which should not exceed 5 minutes, from 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET) to 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET). During the time indicated, there may be a short downtime window on both production and sandbox environments.

We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause.

Feb 27, 2021

Please be advised that the Freemarket platform will be undergoing scheduled maintenance from 17:00 UK time (18:00CET) to 18:00 UK time (19:00 CET) on Saturday 27th February 2021.

During this time there may be a short downtime window which should not exceed 5 minutes on both production and Sandbox environments.

We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause.